Sport EnglandTennis Clubmark

What's New

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Sunday, 29 August 2021

Basford A v Eccleshall

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Great Bridgefoord A v Basford A

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Draycott v Basford A

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Saturday, 31 July 2021

Etching Hill v Basford A

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Sunday, 18 July 2021

Basford A v Etching Hill

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Sunday, 11 July 2021

Endon B v Basford A

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Sunday, 27 June 2021

Basford A v Endon B

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Sunday, 20 June 2021

Basford A v Great Bridgeford B

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Sunday, 30 May 2021

Basford A v Draycott

Staffordshire Tennis League Men's A Team Match on Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Eccleshall v Basford A

Winter Ladder Round 5 Lower Divisions on Wednesday, 28 April 2021