Clubhouse Heating

The heating is off.

It was last switched on at 18:20 on Tuesday, 20 February by Management Committee Meeting.

Sign in to switch on heating.

The outside temperature is 10°C.

Scheduled Heating

When heating is scheduled for an event, the boiler will be automatically switched on 30 to 60 minutes before the start of the event, depending on the outside temperature.

DateTimeEvent
Wednesday 21 February 202419:00Winter Ladder
Thursday 22 February 202419:00Thursday Evening Turn Up And Play
Friday 23 February 202410:00Friday Morning Turn Up And Play
Saturday 24 February 202409:00Saturday Morning Group Arranged Play
Monday 26 February 202410:00Monday Morning Turn Up And Play
Tuesday 27 February 202419:00Tuesday Evening Turn Up And Play
Wednesday 28 February 202419:00Winter Ladder
Thursday 29 February 202419:00Thursday Evening Turn Up And Play
Friday 1 March 202410:00Friday Morning Turn Up And Play
Monday 4 March 202410:00Monday Morning Turn Up And Play