Basford Lawn Tennis Club

Sport EnglandTennis Clubmark

What's New

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Basford B v Basford A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Basford C v Draycott B

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Basford A v Draycott A

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 7 August 2019

Basford A v Stone A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Basford C v Endon B

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Basford A v Florence A

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Basford B v Draycott A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 10 July 2019

Basford C v Florence D

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Basford A v Stone B

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Basford B v Endon A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Basford C v Alsager B

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Basford A v Basford B

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Basford B v Florence C

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Basford C v Leek A

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Basford B v Stone B

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Basford C v Florence B

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Basford A v Endon A

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Basford B v Alsager A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Basford C v Leek B

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Basford B v Stone A

City & Suburban C Team Match on Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Basford C v Stone C

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Basford A v Florence C

Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play on Saturday, 4 May 2019

City & Suburban B Team Match on Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Basford B v Florence A

Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play on Saturday, 27 April 2019

Team Tennis 16 and under Match on Saturday, 27 April 2019

Basford 16 and under Boys v Stourbridge

City & Suburban A Team Match on Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Basford A v Alsager A

Saturday Morning Group weekly organised play on Saturday, 20 April 2019